Dead Co. “Next Time You See Me” Fenway Park, Boston MA 7/15/16

Dead & Company performing “Next Time You See Me” ” @ Fenway Park in Boston, MA on 7/15/16

Dead & Co. consists of former Grateful Dead members:
– Bob Weir (guitar), Mickey Hart (drums), Bill Kreutzmann (drums)
along with:
– John Mayer (guitar), Oteil Burbridge (bass/drums), Jeff Chimenti (keyboards)

Facebook Comments
Grill Cheese It


Aditya Vora says:

wasn't this available on livestream?

Wils Getchell says:

First time I heard the boys play this, was 1971 or 72 w/ Pigpen…He wasn't dressed like that , though……

Travis Elswick says:

Is that a Gretsch Electromatic? Nice pick Bobby

Write a comment