Dead & Co. ‘Cold Rain & Snow’ 6/28/16

Dead & Company performing ‘Cold Rain & Snow’ @ the Xfinity Theatre in Hartford, CT on 6/28/16.

Dead & Co. consists of former Grateful Dead members:
– Bob Weir (guitar), Mickey Hart (drums), Bill Kreutzmann (drums)
along with:
– John Mayer (guitar), Oteil Burbridge (bass/drums), Jeff Chimenti (keyboards)

Facebook Comments
Grill Cheese It


Tom Sangiorgio says:

I think his guitar literally breathes fire in this video

Ramtopredneck says:

Thanks for posting Matt……. Nice capture from a fantastic show!

The SkipZone says:

hey Matt did you get the Viola last night? please post it if you did…

Write a comment